Gov Dickson inaugurates state INEC committee members

His Excellency, Hon. Henry Seriake Dickson, Governor of Bayelsa State, formally inaugurate the Chairman and Members of the State Independent Electoral Commission (SIEC), at the Exco Chambers, Government House, Yenagoa.

The Names of the persons that were inaugurated are as follows

1) Dr. Perekeme Bertola – Chairman.

2) Chief Remember Ogbe – Member.

3) Amafini Zipadou – Member.

4) Diepreye Dede – Member.

5) Preye Broderick – Member.

6) Alhaji Kasim Oru – Member.

7) Barrister Marshal Abraham – Member.

8) Hon. Dengiye Obarugu – Member.

Image may contain: 3 people, people smiling, people sitting, people standing and hat

Image may contain: 4 people, people smiling

Image may contain: 3 people, people smiling

Image may contain: 1 person

Image may contain: one or more people and people standing


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here